Dr. Mohamed Ariff Ameedeen
Dr. Mohamed Ariff AmeedeenDirectormohamedariff@ump.edu.my
Dr. Kohbalan A/L MoorthyDeputy Directorkohbalan@ump.edu.my
Irman Khalil
Irman KhalilAsst. Director Infrastructureirman@ump.edu.my
Sabri Ahmad Hisham
Sabri Ahmad HishamAsst. Director Infostructuresabrihisham@ump.edu.my
Roslan Awang Abdul Rahman
Roslan Awang Abdul RahmanInitiative Leader (Smart Campus) roslanr@ump.edu.my

Head of Division

Syahnizam </br>Abdullah Sani
Syahnizam
Abdullah Sani
Governance

syahnizam@ump.edu.my

Suzana </br> Zahid
Suzana
Zahid
ICT Services

suzana@ump.edu.my

Wan Mohd Hafiz </br>Wan Harun
Wan Mohd Hafiz
Wan Harun
ICT Infrastructure

wanhafiz@ump.edu.my

Abdullah Fairuzullah </br>Ahmad Tajuddin
Abdullah Fairuzullah
Ahmad Tajuddin
Data Centre

fairuzullah@ump.edu.my

Fadhilah Husna </br> Rahmalan
Fadhilah Husna
Rahmalan
Corporate Information System

husna@ump.edu.my

Wan Fatma Azura </br>Wan Mahamood
Wan Fatma Azura
Wan Mahamood
Academic & Student Information System

wfazura@ump.edu.my

Azlina </br>Daharudin
Azlina
Daharudin
Administrative & Financial

na@ump.edu.my